#1  
Old 12-15-2010, 03:00 PM
kinoLA07
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Does VA sell this product in Japan??

Dear Venusian Arts?


I received some spam from Japan and I have a question for you.

Do you guys have partnership with this guy?

Yu Imai? Does this name is familiar to you?

He claims himself, "I am certified by Mystery".


Their ad use Mystery's photo's and message from Mystery.

His e-book is More than 200 bucks today's exchange rate.


Let me show you how Mystery's photo is used for his e-book ad.


Here's link
http://www.hot-b.com/

http://mystery-ism.com/top.html


First one is really weird and no-class.It's far from VA web site.

I bought Revelation and this e-book price is insane.Without any video footage?First I thought DVDs or something but it was just e-book.

I don't see this guys name on VA website's about us.Is he really Mystery's business partner in Japan??


He even does not show his face on his product and just put Mystery's face and worst one is a woman ride on dirty old Japanese guys face.Are you kidding me?I don't want to be that ad myself though.

If Mystery knew this guy and you do business in Japan.I say I am sorry but it's reminds me Arnold was on Japanese CM.

Well,anyhow you may see this kind of stuff everywhere maybe not just in Japan.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-16-2010, 04:19 AM
azazels_wolf's Avatar
azazels_wolf azazels_wolf is offline
Super Moderator/"The Messenger"
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 11,535
Default

Thanks for the info, we'll look into this.
__________________
Following our will and wind / we may just go where no one's been / Ride the spiral to the end / We may just go where no one's been...
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-16-2010, 08:46 AM
kinoLA07
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Thank you azaels-wolf

I hope someday,you guys provide authentic service in Tokyo.There are some investment Bankers from the US and Europe plus there are many western women and eastern european women in Roppongi.Like a Singapore there must be some needs for bootcamp.

Foreign language service?If VA has authentic coach from that language,you can provide service but if not just stick with English speaking clients is better.

If they used Mystery and Matador image without permission and put his name on their products and putting "I am the only guy Mystery gave credit' and Mystery's recommendation letter??" is not acceptable.If that guy telling lie,he must pay the price.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-29-2010, 02:59 AM
kinoLA07
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

azaels-wolf

Here's Their contact info

Name :Takako Kato/ Yu Imai

http://mystery-ism.com/legal.html

横浜市鶴見区鶴見中央5-11-2鶴見リバーマンション101
080-1310-0952 E-MAILinfo@candy-g.com

Above is their address and number.
Here's address in English

5-11-2 Tsurumi river mansion 101
Tsurumi chuo Tsurumi-ku Yokohama-shi Japan 230-0051


I found they are nothing relate to Venusian arts com.This guy claim himself as VA coach and partner?I never found this guys name on this Venusian arts.com though.I only see boot camp in Asia is only in Singapore.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-29-2010, 04:20 AM
azazels_wolf's Avatar
azazels_wolf azazels_wolf is offline
Super Moderator/"The Messenger"
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 11,535
Default

Great, thank you, I am forwarding this information as well.
__________________
Following our will and wind / we may just go where no one's been / Ride the spiral to the end / We may just go where no one's been...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:57 PM.

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright © 2000-2012 Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.