I had a realization about my game and life today, and I thought I'd share it in hopes of providing a little support to someone else who's struggling with women, and really anybody.

I'm 24, I graduated from college in June, I've slept with 2 girls but never had a real relationship, and have just always struggled with women. While I've always been social, I've just never been socially confident/strong (hello friend zone ), and the continuation of these problems have taken an even bigger toll on me as the years and college went by.

Since I started getting into this community a couple years ago, things have started to slowly change (I definitely see the whole world differently now, and I am mostly happier), but my inner game has held me back from really sarging and practicing, and the results we all want (sex, relationships, etc) have not yet come.

I've realized in the past year how important inner game and overall confidence is in all aspects of life and how much I have to work on in that area, but with that said it's still hard to be completely positive and not have regrets about college and the past at times. That in itself is a battle.

That brings me to today. I was talking with someone close about my life and future, my priorities, and whether I want to continue to pursue my long-planned career or do something different, and those dark feelings of regret and desperation to ensure things really turn around romantically started to creep into my head-then I had a mental shift and I think I finally found the answer.