How do I work with or transform anger and sadness?
    Thanks

This is a half rant, half questions topic. Sorry about the language use, english is not my native language. I try to tone down the melodrama, but this is really how I feel right now.

I feel deep anger and sadness, and I feel like there's nothing left for me. I am an AFC, and I definitely want to become a pickup artist. What motivates me is fucking as many women as possible without any barriers. I fuck and leave. I'll be honest with you: I'd like this to be my revenge, because I gave them everything and recieved nothing in return.

The best thing about me is that I know my boundaries, and I'm able to efficiently fake confidence for an amount of time because of my quick tongue and theatrical abilities. I'm still young (20), I know I'm nice-looking (I get complimented a lot nowadays), I was blessed with a symmetric face and high intelligence, I've worked towards a good body. I also have good posture. I'm studying at my country's best university, I am moderately wealthy compared to my country's standards, I'm above average height etc. I have style, I'm well-groomed, my clothes are high-quality.

Otoh I lack experience, I'm not socially well-adjusted and I don't know many places. Deep inside, I'm also not very confident. Sometimes I just "freeze" and my social mask falters. I feel like I'm not independent enough, despite all my efforts. I have a couple of friends, but they're pretty much like me.