intoduction/ text game question
    Thanks

Hey guys ..I'm new to these forms ... I've been on the " love systems" forums ever since theve been known as the mystery method ... not to make this a long post but just a bit of background on me

I'm 21, fairly goodlooking, pretty socialy inclined .. I have had decent success with women in the past . But wanted to better my chances with the amazing and interesting women I see everyday and never know how to become part of there lives.. I've been studying game for over a year .. I have a lot of love systems and mystery method products as well as othe pick up literature .. I've had a decent amount of success with women I meet in my social circle which has prolonged my drive to cold aproach ...

BUT HERE IS THE BIGGEST STUMPER I CAN'T SEEM TO PLOW THROUGH

I met an HB 8 through my social circle about 8 months ago .. I would see her at every party we threw .. Once I met her I immediatley started throwing attraction material at her ... ( confident frame, push pull , teasing , cocky funny, negs ) after my AFC cousin failed to F close there was a hault in there communication .. Upon an attempt to start building more attraction and comfort to go into an isolated day 2 I started txting and received an awsome amount of compliance and IOIs after a week or soo of me failing to follow through with plans to hang out .. She became very hard to get a hold of .. Or i f I was able to I would get a few subsiquent txts back .. I would then try to time bridge to a meeting and she would always flake ... she doesn't answer calls but somtimes txts ....

She also claims to " never make plans ahead of time" soo its difficult unless I'm trying for that night ... the last thing I used to anchor to a meeting was talk of a phsycology book I wanted to check out and ultimatley buy I wanted her to go with me ... she agreed and then flaked ...