Need Help.Dream Tease
    Thanks

Need Help.Dream Tease

I'm new to this and have been learning "on the job" so to speak. I met this girl and I've been talking to her on the phone. I have a date with her next week. I was working on teasing to build up some sexual tension. But I'm in a bit of a bind because I didn't think my next step through and am having a brain freeze.

Here's the setup. I emailed her today. I started the email off with just regular stuff but then threw in a tease line "You know I had this dream about you last night." I knew this would raise her curiosity and make her want to know what the dream was about. The problem is, what do I tell her it was about? I don't want to say something like "we were having sex" or anything like that direct. Now in my conversations with me she has made sexual innuendos like saying she has a "catholic girl outfit" and that she "really enjoys sex".

I think my tease was a good idea because she is dying to know what the dream was about and the fact that I haven't told her yet is building the suspense even more, but I have to come up with something good at this point.

Any suggestions???

Thanks

Need Help.Dream Tease

Tell her you dreamed you were on a deserted island with her, and how she was a famous movie star, and you were a mighty sailor man. You intended to go on a three hour tour, but the weathered started getting rough. If not for the courage of the skipper and you, the Minnow ould be lost.

TThen tell her not to worry, though because the professor showed you how to make a vibrator from coconuts and wires from a world war 2 sea mine that washed up on shore.

Thanks

Need Help.Dream Tease

C'mon. I'm serious here.... I mean your story is somewhat comical but I wanted to come up with something that's actually believable.

Thanks

Need Help.Dream Tease

Yes, it is comical. This is a dream. Anything imagined can occur in a dream.