X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Routine - When you don't have a car.

I'm 27 and i never had a car. I don't even have my driver's licence.

I developped that routine (hell i'm new to the Game and i already develop routines, woohoo) because there was this girl i talked to on MSN. Here's the convo, as i recall:

HB: I'm alone at my friends house, i'm taking care of her dog and i'm lonely. I want to cuddle.
    Ery: You wanna cuddle with me?
    HB: Well it depends... how long you can be here?
    Ery: May take a little while, depending how long the taxi is.
    HB: Oh... you don't have a car?
    Ery: Nope... Never had the need to.
    HB: ok.. :S
    Ery: a bit loser isnt it?
    HB: Yeah a little.

When that happened, i vowed to find something to say to girls when they ask you if you have a car, in a way that doesnt sound like you're saying "i'm sorry."

I'm a welder... So i get lots of free time thinking about pickup, routines, witty replies to "what if the girl said..." etc. This is what i've came up with.

HB: So do you have a car? / What car do you drive?
    PUA: Well... Ok. I have secret to tell you. Come. Come closer.

[OPTIONAL]
    *you make the motion with your hand, gesturing her to come closer to you, AS SOON as she barely pecks in, you lean back, put your hand in front of you when you want to stop something and you say "Ok! not that close!" even if she barely moved*
    [OPTIONAL]

PUA: I have to admit to you, i'm a bikesexual. I love to ride the bike. It's who i am, i was born like that. Oh, i tried to do like everyone when i was young and get my driver's licence and buy a car... But i never felt the attraction to it, i knew deep down that i would cheat myself and that i knew i was a bikesexual.