X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Approching this girl I like.

I'm a full time collage student, and on campus there is this gorgeous Girl that i like, but i don't know the proper way t approch her. we both take the same class, so there is something in common there, and she works at a place called the Ask Us desk. bassically its a place where students come to ask questions, like locations, prices of thing etc. how should i approch this?

One option would be to open her with a cocky-funny question at the Ask Us Desk. Make it ridiculous and funny so that it breaks the monotony of the normal boring questions she gets. Then stack to something else that would brighten up her shift. Be a pleasant and interesting interruption.

Comment

since we're in he same class, i could approch for that, maybe asking for study partners or about our papers.

Comment

stroll by her work ask her a few school questions at the same time throw in a few cocky funny jokes. then when you see her in class; tell her why she's stalking you and go from there. you can say something like, "I swear i forgot to return the pen form the counter, i didnt know you have to stalk me for it." I used this before it broke the ice.

good luck

Comment

This is prime opportunity to go cocky funny. Think of some offbeat, crazy, funny question to ask her. Keep a straight face when you ask her.

Don't ask her to study with you or whatnot, especially if she doesn't know you. That would telegraph interest on your part too early in the game.

Comment

I'll write a longer thread on this later but for now just realize you're pretty much making every mistake. Ever.