Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• May the gods of LOVE help me.

May the gods of LOVE help me.
    Please help me, its my first time asking for help in the community.I want to briefly thank to all the comunity for existing, and adding to my life. I would apreciate help from people with more experience than me, and that are out of the situation. I believe all the details described are or may be important to draw the picture. Please have patience.Please have patience. I also hope my situation can enhance some other people's life's.

Ok,
    I meat this very young girl ( will call her Moona)wich is sister from a new friend. I became friend of this new friend recently, also his mother and sisters. including this girl, Moona. Although my friend is VERY jelous about his sisters he "acepted" me glady as a potencial suiter. Also her mother, wich theoretically would be a surprise. She was gaving me a lot of IOI's ( indicators of interest) and her mother was ok with that.
    DAY 1
    One night with her mother support all hang out in a rock show and afterwards, again with her mother's support we bounced alone ( me and Moona) to another place ( my friends house). Same night, after this, we bounced again to see the sunrise in another public but empty beatiful place. There I kept running internalized material, being wise but not manipulative, just beeing me ( with the knowledge that I have about "pick up"). We made out beautifully ( kiss close etc).
    DAy 2
    We meat briefly, ( due my friendship with her brother) exchanged some kisses and hugs.
    Day 3
    We went to dance together ( as it was already arrenged betwen us), and by my side it was very nice. We dance, kissed, huged etc. We went to eat something later, and we went to her home, were we meat the rest of the family ( more kisses, goodbyes etc).
    Day 4