Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• what do i do?!

Hey guys,

I just got into the PUA stuff like a couple months ago and i've gotten ALOT of success, but I want to know what you guys think about turning a horrible situation around....all of this happened before i got into PU and since i'm no pro i want to know what you guys would do here..

~4 months ago i went to the library (i'm in 2nd yr university) and i saw an HB10 sitting alone at a big table, so i make it bait, sit at the same table, occasionally checking her out while i study...then some dude came and sat right beside her, tried to hit on her, miserably failed, and i just sorta had a big smirk on my face...nothing else happened here...

Then 2 weeks later i go to the bars with my buddies and i saw her, she made some eye contact with me, and she left the guy she was talking to (in the middle of their convo) and called me "hey" and put up her drink...i was SHOCKED and i just pointed to my coat and made hand gestures pointing to the coat check and just left to meet up with my buddies in line...i didn't see her for the rest of the night....