X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What to do?

There is this girl I like, she's really cute. I'd say HB9 at least. The problem is, I never talk to her unless she needs something from me. ( I'm selling some stuff, like bus-cards, etc. )

She's in my class, so I pretty much see her everyday. How do I open on her? She gets a lot of attention from other guys in our class.

I'm new to this world, and I'm still learning. This will be my first 'real' approach. I've read Mystery's book and a few articles on the Internet. Help would be appreciated. Thanks in advance,

Henkie.

NEWBIE!!!

dont look stupid.. adn dont take shit from those guys.. walk up to her and say, "damn.. parties up in this bitch"

Comment

What's wrong with [COLOR="DarkOrchid"]"hello"[/COLOR]? If you want to talk with her then go talk with her! =) Provide interesting conversation, a bit of humour, and try not to stare at her chest [I]too[/I] much, and she'll enjoy the interaction.

The problem with classrooms (at high schools anyway, not so much at college and uni) is the exaggerated social status of students. Everyone has a very distinct status, and talking with someone of a much lower status than you might *shock horror* lower your own value for being seen with them! Or that's how people seem to think, but trust me it's bullshit. Altering your social status in school is a lot easier than you might think, so if you're worried that her being a hot babe makes her social value much higher than yours, don't be. If she throws you any shit-tests, knock them away unfazed. If any of the other guys try to amog you for talking to her, out-alpha them. If you've read Mystery's book and some online articles then you should already have an idea of how to do this, and if you want more ideas then there are plenty of interesting threads in the 'best of' and 'articles' sections.