X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help with Online close

Hi guys, total noobie here looking for some advice on getting an online close with (what seems like) a hot lead at the moment (feel free to give your opinions on the validity of that statement later ).

Apologies in advance for my debriefing as much of the PUA 'situational awareness' isn't yet hard wired into my brain so I won't be able to break it down into the concise meaningful chunks you guys do, maybe someone can help with that. Anyway here goes:

[B]Pre-face:[/B] I've basically cloned Bravo's profile method, so headline is 'kind of an arsehole', the about me basically specifies that I'm looking for someone who breaks the mold of the girls in my area, DHVs slightly about my career, has a slight bit of chick crack with the mention of The Secret and then finishes with list of bullet points specifying girls who shouldn't contact me such as strippers, barmaids, aspiring glamour models etc that imply pre-selection. Okydokey.

[B]Step 1:[/B] I see a girl on myyearbook and notice she's a native english speaker, so I open with 'Finally an english native, seems like everyone's russian on here. Not that I have anything against russians, I'm just not looking to set up a relationship based on a contractual agreement and the exchange of money '. Somehow I knew this was going to get her attention.

[B]Step 2.[/B]It got her attention, she repies

[b]Her:[/b]'well that's one way to start a convo on here, but it made me laugh so how are you?'
    [b]Sobot:[/b] 'I'm good thanks except all the rain, what's with this endless rain?! How bout you, how you doin'?'
    [b]Her:[/b] 'I'm doing ok thanks, training hard but as you said the rain is crap so haven't been running much' (blatant DHVs from her not fully aware of what that means yet when coming from a girl, possibly insecurity?)
    [b]Sobot:[/b] 'ooh training, are you an athlete of some sort?'