X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My PUA Training...

Well, I'll begin by saying I am a young college student looking to change my luck with women, some background info, I work as a model at Hollister & Co., and promote NightClubs in Downtown/South Beach Miami. I am a good looking guy and have had much success with women yet not the 10's maybe 7-8's. Well after coming across 'The Game' and VH1's show I decided to come here to this online community where I can have some backing on my journey into MANhood. so...

Well today went farely well most girls at Hollister are scorching hot yet I dont find much trouble speaking with my co-workers. No openers just straight to the 'story's, many negs', and disqualifiers so forth. I had alot of fun for the first day putting my new knowledge to use. But let get to the breakdown so you guys can gimme your input:

I spoke with one girl who already befriended me (rating 7) and had a great time giving her stories and barely any negs, i wasn't much attracted to her yet she told me her friend who worked across the street thought i was hot...quick question my fellow PUA's how do i put that info into action??? Well none the less i tried to hold the attention of three girls, one who was (rating 10) amazingly hot yet it was hard when i really had nothing to say and ejected. Very easy to eject at work because i got work to do.

Well another girl I played and teased her, and she was very responsive (rating9) and another girl clearly a (rating 10) who i knew previously knew.... she loved my negging and teasing and everytime she would pass by she would would try and mess with me too=playfully. I came to the conclusion that girls enjoy puttin you down, in a fun way tho. I had a few slip-ups when i standed next to a girl for like a few minutes without anything coming from my mouth, another slip-up was doing the cheesy 'your eyes dialate wen u see somethin attractive', man i need help for real.