Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Melbourne Wings

Hi guys

I'm very new to the PUA comminity, i was fortunate to attend the VA bootcamp in Sydney last weekend, I'm now back in Melbourne and still very rusty at this stuff and i would prefer to go out sarging with somone that has a bit of experiance in thing and is willing to take somone new under there wing and help me grow

Pm me or reply here

Adam. Aka tewdric

C'mon, 11 people have looked at this now, surley theres somone experianced enough to come sarge with me in Melbourne

Comment

Be patient every thing happens for a reason

Give me a few days for my voice to recover and we will have a chat.

Comment

Count me in.

Comment

You in Melbourne Hix?

Comment

Yes, Tullamarine.

Comment

hey guys! i live sth east suburbs and im very keen to get amongst it. If u guys already have something going then ill jump on board. If you guys have nothing going at the moment then lets get something underway

Comment

count me in guys. I live in the Melbourne suburban area.
                i haven't been doing this for too long but i am very keen to further my game and it would be great to have you guys there.

tewdric, hix and pockett do you have facebook at all? if so PM me.

We can organise to meet up and practice some gaming! it'll be like our own season of 'The pickup artist', without anyone having to lose! lol

Comment

if you guys are interested there appears to be an experienced gamer from melbourne, 'thegame888' looking for some people.

Comment

Hey guys, I'm out in eastern suburbs not too far from city (20mins). Been reading a lot but need to get out in the thick of it. If there's somewhere you guys normally head to or you're meeting up, let me no.

Comment

Hey Greensteel! Unfortunately I've had no reply from anyone else lol