X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• May Bootcamp

Hey everyone can I get a show of hands who is coming to the bootcamp next weekend?

I'll be attending the 2 'Day' seminar on Friday & Saturday, also attending the meet & greet on Friday night as well..

Unfortunatley i not attending the 'In Field' nights with Mystery & Discovery and the other instructors, simply unable to afford the money to attend these 2 nights as much as i really really really want to

By the way i am flying in from Melbourne, so because i am not attending the in field nights if anyone is from melbourne and wants to form a wing & hang out and go sarging as they call it, let me know by sending a private message or replying here

Just for the record i am a newbie at this , as i am sure most of you are as well.

T.

Comment

Awesome bro great to have you aboard.

Look forward to seeing you there.

Is it just us two?

Comment

i'm going to that... i think... some guy just called me about 90 minutes ago and salesman'd me.. apparantly' i got "the last spot" but.. i was interested in something of this nature anyway... so it's very gnarley.

not sure what the story is though... i'm waiting for confirmation emails and whatnot..

how many people usually go to bootcamps? 5? 37?

i've been out of the whole seduction community for.... well....too long...

what goes on? i'm sure someone know what i'm in for... is it, go out with 5 dudes and 3 instructor types with some "you... go and talk to that.. say this.. GO!" or something along those lines? i'm flying blind here..

honestly though, until i get a confirmation i'm doubting the credibility of my phonecall... sorry if that offends, but i'm very suspicious of random phonecalls that want to seperate me with my money.. (wow... i think thats the nerdiest thing i've ever written)

any info for me??
        Last edited by 888joe888; 05-12-2009, 04:43 AM. Reason: ADDITTIONS

Comment

Nah mate it seems shadey but it's legit.