X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Bartender Debacle

I'm a newbie that has left the game and is reentering. This is about a bar tha I go to because it's very local and convenient and because there are alot of chicks that are hired guns. I'll explain what it is that they do.

[B]Day 1.[/B] A few weeks ago before I decided to reenter, I met a bartender. I gave off too many IOI's but the conversation was cool. She spoke to me about how she's in school, mentions a BF before the IOI's, very AFC of me. We did chat for over an hour or so. There was no one else at the bar, just her and I the whole time.

The type of bar that she works in is one of those bars where there are women that work as mere company and guys buy them drinks to keep them company. After watching season one of "The Pickup Artist" and seeing Mystery take the boys to a strip joint, I wanted to use the same tactic.

[B]Still day 1.[/B] Before that, however, when I talked to her that day, I did buy her a drink. And that will be the last time I do that if I'm to be in this game. But being that she was a bartender she could not sit next to me like the hostess's do. I told her afterwards that I would be back for her. Sort of made it an issue that I would.

[B]Day 2.[/B] I went back, but this time not for her, but to game chicks. Talked to a girl with a BF which explained to me why there were no IOI's. The bartender (mentioned at the opening of this message) on [B]Day 1[/B] was there, but I played a really good act as if I had a lot of stuff on my mind and ignored her until she drew my attention, we had a little verbal exchange, nothing deep.