X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Gaming A Bartender?!

So i went to this club saturday night and saw this HB 9 bartender. totally my type! 5'4 petite, fake tits, fat ass, jet black hair with tan skin. (typical Jersey Girl) Now as u know clubs are normally nosie with a lot goin on. Gaming has to be fast and to the point with little margin of error. i'm still new in the whole PUA world, so i dont do to well in clubs. I normally do well during day game and bars for night game. With that said...i saw this HB 9 bartender and thought of an opener/neg/kino and how i was gonna go about it. I had few challenges: men coming up and interupting my game for a drink, the bar counter that seperates us and the lound fuckin house music and thumping of the bass goin on (what can i say, its a jersey club). needless to say i ordered a drink ( with a smile on my face and energy level higher than hers) and made a commnet on her braclet. at that point, i grabed her hand (she was complient) and began to do a compliance test. i neged her by asking her where she got it and cut her off saying that the braclet looked liked she got it outta a craker jack box. she smiled and said, "nooo....". i could tell she was attracted to me because she was consistantly running her hands through her hair and lite up like a christmas tree with a smile with slight body rocking not wanting to leave after she had given me my drink. before i could open with a real opener i got cut off by some cock blocker asking for a gay mixed drink. before i knew it she had 2 other guys came up to order drinks. i FELT that there was little i can do at that point because if i had hung around i would lose value and she would know that i was just standing there like a tool waiting to talk to her. Anyboby know what i could have done different or how to over come the obstacles: bar counter, loud music, guys askin for drinks?