PDA

View Full Version : Picking Up famous women

Savage
04-02-2008, 07:56 PM
I work in the film industry and have a lot of opportunities to meet famous women. The problem is they're famous and I'm very low down the list. How do I DHV when the girl knows she has higher value? Should i pretend I've never heard of her? Because in some cases this would be completely unrealistic especially since I work in the industry. Any tips would be appreciated.

jaw_droppin
04-02-2008, 08:07 PM
have u ever seen the guy cristina aguleira is married too jesus hes ugly and hes not famous anything can happen man

Hotspur
04-02-2008, 08:35 PM
There's a chapter in "The Game" where Style talks about gaming Britnney Spears. You should probably read it.

In Bloom
04-02-2008, 08:39 PM
There's a chapter in "The Game" where Style talks about gaming Britnney Spears. You should probably read it.

Yeah, there is also a part in the book where Tyler Durden does the cube (I think) on Paris Hilton and pretend like he didnt know who she was.

Maven
04-03-2008, 10:15 PM
Yeah, there is also a part in the book where Tyler Durden does the cube (I think) on Paris Hilton and pretend like he didnt know who she was.

That was papa :P

Hengman
04-05-2008, 05:57 PM
I work in the entertainment industry, too. Never gamed a chick who was a celebrity, but I do have big named friends (Method Man, J Holiday, Musiq Soulchild, Queen Latifah, etc.). If I see Adriana Lima and fuck her, I'll let you guys know. :D

Posey
04-05-2008, 06:33 PM
I work in the entertainment industry, too. Never gamed a chick who was a celebrity, but I do have big named friends (Method Man, J Holiday, Musiq Soulchild, Queen Latifah, etc.). If I see Adriana Lima and fuck her, I'll let you guys know. :D

If you see Adriana Lima and fuck her then I will build a shrine of you.

Ril
04-05-2008, 10:42 PM
Adriana just got out of the shower here and she said you guys can forget about fucking her :cool:

DaveyFresh"
04-06-2008, 02:18 AM